Attorney Chris Lombardo Receives 10.0 Avvo Rating

J. Christopher Lombardo

J. Christopher Lombardo, Esq.

NAPLES, Fla. (Jan. 3, 2022) — Woodward, Pires & Lombardo, P.A. congratulates partner J. Christopher Lombardo, Esq. for receiving a 10.0 Avvo Rating achieved as of 2022. Lombardo also received the Avvo Clients’ Choice Award in 2018.

An Avvo rating helps prospective clients find out more about the lawyers and law firms in their area based on peer endorsements and the perspectives of past or current clients, as well as other information about an attorney’s professional activities. To qualify for the previous Avvo Clients’ Choice Award, Lombardo received five or more 4 to 5 star reviews in the course of the year.

Lombardo serves clients in marital and family law matters in Naples and throughout Collier County. He also provides legal services in civil litigation, commercial litigation, securities and personal injury. Lombardo is a Certified Financial Litigator (CFL™) and Founding Member of the American Academy for Certified Financial Litigators.

In addition to his legal practice, Lombardo has served on the Board of Fire Commissioners of the North Collier Fire Control and Rescue District since 1999 and is the current Chairman. He is active in serving the community on the Board of Directors of Shy Wolf Sanctuary and Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples.

About the Firm

Woodward, Pires & Lombardo, P.A. (WPL) assists individuals, businesses and government entities with an array of legal matters including Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Family Law, Community Association Law, Land Use & Zoning Law, Local Government Law, Litigation and Personal Injury Law. The law firm has two offices in Southwest Florida in Naples and Marco Island, and has been serving clients since 1971 when attorney Arthur V. Woodward founded the first full-time law firm on Marco Island. To learn more about WPL, call 239-649-6555 or visit


Related post:  Woodward, Pires & Lombardo, P.A. Attorneys Selected to 2020 Super Lawyers